Add MSVC noreturn to inside of the interp
authorDaniel Dragan <bulk88@hotmail.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 18:30:21 +0000 (14:30 -0400)
committerJan Dubois <jand@activestate.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 23:18:02 +0000 (16:18 -0700)
commit50e8e1f58c8f44de664c58d031a1fcc6880830c1
tree7d08fb056cd8c63be58d9e736164d85d8eddefd5
parent03c98af06fb1276cf98494ab176371eeabcdc5a2
Add MSVC noreturn to inside of the interp

12a2785c7e86f586a05cad9ff90ce673c68c3115 only turned on MSVC noreturn for
external DLL XS modules, not inside the interp (perl5**.dll). This commit
fixes that. For me (bulk88), with an -O1 build, perl517.dll dropped
from 1044KB to 1036KB after applying this.
win32/win32.h