perldelta: Correct misstatement
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 22:30:46 +0000 (16:30 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 22:40:51 +0000 (16:40 -0600)
commit50d028f89c00e331ce71efd43715fc0c8189c29f
tree7aa246cc9515f2d0e11c3d14db956e2332aa0769
parent79e2a32a095274dde38cabdeca03b580bd9733d7
perldelta: Correct misstatement

I forgot that two of the case changing functions were already documented;
so the change in 5.19.1 is to add documentation for more.
pod/perldelta.pod