Fix some more typos and bad wording
authorFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Mon, 6 Sep 2010 22:41:01 +0000 (00:41 +0200)
committerFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Mon, 6 Sep 2010 22:43:05 +0000 (00:43 +0200)
commit507569bb903629beb168ea6bf6bde9a1f6aeb1a6
tree56b9e992a885ea7ee7cd41612f372aeb7403276f
parentd827d4bf0e67362f53e289ba4472fcfff772b5d1
Fix some more typos and bad wording

Pointed out by pjcj++ and, again, ilmari++
pod/perlrepository.pod