charset.t: Improve diagnostic messages
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 6 Mar 2011 17:19:34 +0000 (10:19 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 6 Mar 2011 19:42:33 +0000 (12:42 -0700)
commit4fc9fd8514039ccad8810c8af6113cbe93d4df19
tree8ba7200b0702ffe87244a40057211f805d464489
parent1e50d6125fdc9123dcd77914cdbe889a2a88deb5
charset.t: Improve diagnostic messages
t/re/charset.t