#118675 fix 4 porting/pod_rules.t uses different perl than compiled one
authorDaniel Dragan <bulk88@hotmail.com>
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 00:53:12 +0000 (20:53 -0400)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 04:42:48 +0000 (14:42 +1000)
commit4fb2ab388c4920158d2d2168b7bc5298e0cd2773
tree3ef10b1ed9bbe37d3d4cb3725383de657277b26d
parent2ed0bf6bc8788e94a3c945ee58ffea3572051f90
#118675 fix 4 porting/pod_rules.t uses different perl than compiled one

See rt ticket #118675 for background on this patch.
t/porting/pod_rules.t