Wrap some IPv6 sockopt constants and ipv6_mreq structure
authorPaul \"LeoNerd\" Evans <leonerd@leonerd.org.uk>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 14:42:17 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 07:39:08 +0000 (18:39 +1100)
commit4f5bb87fb7392b2cb5b17cec790ae462fba17162
treebeae37d37277b707ed8faf21fe3b2e39f60522b3
parent3b8d3bdaa9d44177777ac34741bd9fd62bd7954e
Wrap some IPv6 sockopt constants and ipv6_mreq structure
ext/Socket/Makefile.PL
ext/Socket/Socket.pm
ext/Socket/Socket.xs