Sync to Data::Dumper 2.123
authorSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Thu, 11 Jun 2009 08:04:34 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2009 14:09:53 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
commit4ed5dc4bd659b90d495d8d6cfc75c0103a39a073
tree6dabd436f988bbb8d71f43e91cf3d539bc5baabb
parent2ad7751f5bbf568f90c94ecd2e781146c4d82150
Sync to Data::Dumper 2.123

A CPAN only fix for the INSTALLDIRS in Makefile.PL.

(cherry picked from commit cc650b8bbbaccae45531080d9ec8179f81184705)
ext/Data-Dumper/Changes
ext/Data-Dumper/Dumper.pm