make PL_charclass available to modules under Win32
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Sun, 26 Sep 2010 02:12:55 +0000 (12:12 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Sun, 26 Sep 2010 02:16:30 +0000 (12:16 +1000)
commit4dc941f7cb795735b9458431b362c0fed23ae92b
tree5e6788a9654bc2761ac4296c574bc3fd1288b65e
parentf1c82292ac9c0c840d93a9bed586b6ab5c6110f4
make PL_charclass available to modules under Win32
embedvar.h
perlapi.h
perlvars.h