perlĪ“
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 07:12:51 +0000 (00:12 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 07:28:26 +0000 (00:28 -0700)
commit4db91b87664af670123581a2ec65e24b185ba6ed
treecf819e738853eac16d7d1b1874bd95e13a3e9caa
parent74760be3f6294dde66563413be68c748ecd1e9de
perlĪ“

This completes the entries for all the patches that I authored plus a
few things by others that I happened to understand.
pod/perldelta.pod