$object ~~ undef should always test for definedness
authorRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Feb 2009 21:08:06 +0000 (22:08 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2009 20:21:03 +0000 (21:21 +0100)
commit4d97ebf346e578e625d06096585159c053fb223c
treefb75f47c36993516071c6fa8e23a140c7d848e59
parent70fffe8f8ee94e22f91f7d8db07ee2c7f4902c8b
$object ~~ undef should always test for definedness

(even if $object hasn't overloaded the ~~ operator)

(cherry picked from commit 33570f8ba08e966c4572bcd9146cb9580efcac82)
pp_ctl.c
t/op/smartmatch.t