Quick fixes to Yves' hash randomization documentation
authorSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Wed, 8 May 2013 17:22:32 +0000 (19:22 +0200)
committerSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Wed, 8 May 2013 17:47:38 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
commit4d74c8ebb8dca8e29da523825c29e9ac6c53e463
tree1d82f59545603ab8c4dfac7528cffe7dae03ec41
parent4263dd11f350ef0d922afc5755dca1533d4bd070
Quick fixes to Yves' hash randomization documentation
ext/Hash-Util/lib/Hash/Util.pm
pod/perlsec.pod