diag.t: Add checks that pod msgs have severity
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sat, 8 Jan 2011 22:10:08 +0000 (15:10 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sat, 8 Jan 2011 23:12:02 +0000 (16:12 -0700)
commit4cf67031484965a9b9d51c1856bd2db989a4bb0e
tree8f00e4ac58bd8fbc34851aff54e6b9c6263b5e88
parent808910a96451318c19527b7b4e9726028fd0bd96
diag.t: Add checks that pod msgs have severity

Also, there were errors in the processing of messages and syntax checking for
message class, such as not accepting digits, so the 'utf8' class was not
accepted.
t/porting/diag.t