base: new CPAN release
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 18:16:47 +0000 (13:16 -0500)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 18:21:27 +0000 (13:21 -0500)
commit4c13dc7e5be531a0699387fda4134304352d7e5c
tree6e1cc843cef825725e871e22f1d54fbb3662159e
parent468a9ccf33fabc01299807cb43d6aea00716b63c
base: new CPAN release
Porting/Maintainers.pl
dist/base/Changes
dist/base/lib/base.pm
dist/base/lib/fields.pm