reduce size of const static tables in time64.c
authorDaniel Dragan <bulk88@hotmail.com>
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 08:39:50 +0000 (03:39 -0500)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 22:43:26 +0000 (09:43 +1100)
commit4bb2f1fc77e0428c245d3b87828516c8bb95050a
tree615b62b383e77e537a1258cbbbd150c8a1ad4a35
parent290611cefbeeb19c7f6305f985c6b4efccf434aa
reduce size of const static tables in time64.c

The data in the const static arrays can be expressed with smaller
datatypes. This reduces binary size slightly.
time64.c