perldelta: add perl5250delta
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:03:18 +0000 (20:03 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Sun, 8 May 2016 13:46:08 +0000 (09:46 -0400)
commit4b8803f08b1d3d0fd79d3c0189ec792fac37bcae
tree60fb5b7934d97fe11c82c334920d7f5439473a66
parentc02894f57cd59a7f3423d893c84e7880e3e747cd
perldelta: add perl5250delta
MANIFEST
Makefile.SH
pod/.gitignore
pod/perl.pod
pod/perl5240delta.pod [new file with mode: 0644]
pod/perldelta.pod
vms/descrip_mms.template
win32/GNUmakefile
win32/Makefile
win32/makefile.mk
win32/pod.mak