regcomp.c: Fix -Dr output.
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 04:02:32 +0000 (22:02 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 04:16:40 +0000 (22:16 -0600)
commit4ae69d38605cf6ef02d0d304ad4fbb45603ecabb
tree72404b1df219e7268362f2b211c3c54b2e1d4b19
parent7d12a7395ed4377d6531130e7cfa743ad5b46530
regcomp.c: Fix -Dr output.

I got things slightly wroing in
b77aba85f6ec3b2a2341077b14f39261c5753cea.  It did not properly handle
the case for inversion /d of complemented classes, such as \W.  Two
examples being [^\W0-9] and [^\S\wa].
regcomp.c