Mention the warnings changes in "updated modules"
authorFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 19:07:31 +0000 (21:07 +0200)
committerFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 19:09:48 +0000 (21:09 +0200)
commit4997ece7b966ec694a6517fe593b2efe95b342c5
treefa4ada23d70e24ccd44e9e64acd4fff296f15a41
parent26e1fc477121e1e63483cedf7ac680580371fc91
Mention the warnings changes in "updated modules"

neither warnings nor warnings::register are new. Also mention the version
changes.
pod/perldelta.pod