move Test dist from ./cpan to ./dist
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Sun, 6 Sep 2015 19:45:12 +0000 (15:45 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Sun, 6 Sep 2015 20:47:45 +0000 (16:47 -0400)
commit48458f6935316bb1d6fa1746b41a9d05bc87a286
tree2cce2351d8b736d9317e35cea4ef2625c2aa597d
parente7f1583fe659f808db74e71ed7a3e307c8e0d477
move Test dist from ./cpan to ./dist
15 files changed:
MANIFEST
META.json
META.yml
Porting/Maintainers.pl
dist/Test/lib/Test.pm [moved from cpan/Test/lib/Test.pm with 99% similarity]
dist/Test/t/05_about_verbose.t [moved from cpan/Test/t/05_about_verbose.t with 100% similarity]
dist/Test/t/fail.t [moved from cpan/Test/t/fail.t with 100% similarity]
dist/Test/t/mix.t [moved from cpan/Test/t/mix.t with 100% similarity]
dist/Test/t/multiline.t [moved from cpan/Test/t/multiline.t with 100% similarity]
dist/Test/t/onfail.t [moved from cpan/Test/t/onfail.t with 100% similarity]
dist/Test/t/qr.t [moved from cpan/Test/t/qr.t with 100% similarity]
dist/Test/t/skip.t [moved from cpan/Test/t/skip.t with 100% similarity]
dist/Test/t/success.t [moved from cpan/Test/t/success.t with 100% similarity]
dist/Test/t/todo.t [moved from cpan/Test/t/todo.t with 100% similarity]
t/porting/known_pod_issues.dat