(perl #133751) qr// is already blessed
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 22:42:16 +0000 (09:42 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 03:33:58 +0000 (14:33 +1100)
commit4829a1eae86ed3e8609d4c93e7c8f8800785c4bb
treec887f6fae31322f8e8c524b19e5139ce26c521f6
parent9c406fbf5719385e1b969f84216f239d3bb67b82
(perl #133751) qr// is already blessed
pod/perlfunc.pod