Fix test failure with t/TEST
authorRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Mar 2009 13:47:18 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2009 19:41:39 +0000 (20:41 +0100)
commit480bd553ad2dee3e21c48afcc09e6b55750e6948
tree28d3eb8a7ec0b0e953498e42dd5418c35e61d301
parentf4f4d1f90481859384937f113bfd821a16eba796
Fix test failure with t/TEST

(because of a lack of perl search path for non installed modules)

(cherry picked from commit 9f5407a9b9bbda87458e495847d46c9474a63563)
ext/Test-Harness/t/perl5lib.t