Update CPANPLUS::Dist::Build to 0.16
authorChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Sat, 21 Mar 2009 16:13:19 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 14:09:06 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
commit45a06b725635975215e5e86e305ed1282cdfda98
treeff186914cb2ecc1d821c58e4c580f78bf79a69ce
parent2d3ebc9fd477885305cbf1b98d44cd3961e17882
Update CPANPLUS::Dist::Build to 0.16

Also set BinGOs as the maintainer for CPANPLUS::Dist::Build.

(cherry picked from commit baddfc47200940b4403c4d51ab778cf6e1032ec1)
Porting/Maintainers.pl
lib/CPANPLUS/Dist/Build.pm
lib/CPANPLUS/Dist/Build/Constants.pm