Updates for ext/compress*
authorPaul Marquess <pmqs@cpan.org>
Mon, 30 Mar 2009 07:17:04 +0000 (08:17 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sun, 19 Apr 2009 22:43:48 +0000 (23:43 +0100)
commit45403bbc4abcc6fa159fa57ea367d64e9a021a9b
tree628fcc7e46e9d4e0c9b17683733026db2f46097b
parentfa7a87240dfaee139f440dd8a46fa6e0d7235608
Updates for ext/compress*

(cherry picked from commit dc82791df0cbbf94f0821266b58cedd3897d8ee5)
22 files changed:
ext/Compress-Raw-Bzip2/Changes
ext/Compress-Raw-Bzip2/Makefile.PL
ext/Compress-Raw-Bzip2/README
ext/Compress-Raw-Bzip2/t/000prereq.t
ext/Compress-Raw-Zlib/Changes
ext/Compress-Raw-Zlib/Makefile.PL
ext/Compress-Raw-Zlib/README
ext/Compress-Raw-Zlib/lib/Compress/Raw/Zlib.pm
ext/IO-Compress/Changes
ext/IO-Compress/Makefile.PL
ext/IO-Compress/README
ext/IO-Compress/examples/io/bzip2/bzcat
ext/IO-Compress/examples/io/bzip2/bzgrep
ext/IO-Compress/examples/io/bzip2/bzstream
ext/IO-Compress/lib/IO/Compress/Adapter/Bzip2.pm
ext/IO-Compress/lib/IO/Compress/Bzip2.pm
ext/IO-Compress/lib/IO/Compress/Zip.pm
ext/IO-Compress/lib/IO/Uncompress/Adapter/Bunzip2.pm
ext/IO-Compress/lib/IO/Uncompress/AnyUncompress.pm
ext/IO-Compress/lib/IO/Uncompress/Bunzip2.pm
ext/IO-Compress/lib/IO/Uncompress/Unzip.pm
ext/IO-Compress/t/000prereq.t