Document findsym in Attribute::Handlers
authorDavid Wheeler <david@wheeler.net>
Thu, 11 Jun 2009 07:33:35 +0000 (09:33 +0200)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2009 14:42:49 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
commit44b4ede173b04169d9729d4960d37ab70f999947
tree22b8355d6f3e1eb1ba8de0b68494ef3eb9d09986
parent6f195274f37ee92d243d3faf7315ce45e9343c1d
Document findsym in Attribute::Handlers

Also removes unused variable $found. Bumps Attribute::Handlers version
to 0.85.

(cherry picked from commit f2e81f84c325cbe2d33e0d7e73bb3ff32cb94dc0)
ext/Attribute-Handlers/Changes
ext/Attribute-Handlers/lib/Attribute/Handlers.pm