regcomp.c: Convert some things to use cBOOL()
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 21 Sep 2010 21:09:12 +0000 (15:09 -0600)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 05:56:59 +0000 (22:56 -0700)
commit43fead97d9090f614849cdd8195a6900ee682952
tree9c5a9d1e414d30771e030fde51389a489b2c71ce
parentdff5e0c4913cbbc4e73cece5cd747e7aa222db67
regcomp.c: Convert some things to use cBOOL()
regcomp.c