rt #111126 - don't empty a file with copy("foo/bar", "foo/");
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2012 10:16:50 +0000 (21:16 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 10:32:12 +0000 (20:32 +1000)
commit43ddfa56142b05eb634e67f9eb458184251a389e
tree86d3f2b27abae5c3324fb72b16c75fffca3af95c
parentb306ad7b4bea67081ddb83601fc8bddf296e7905
rt #111126 - don't empty a file with copy("foo/bar", "foo/");
lib/File/Copy.pm
lib/File/Copy.t