bump versions of non-dual-life modules that
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2009 21:53:42 +0000 (22:53 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2009 22:04:49 +0000 (23:04 +0100)
commit438ec3d083eb1eea26cc4a6b8a3446af3b8cfccd
tree0a87260b994e1da009aab3aab402813b01516114
parent27395e5492e01aab57182cb258f6f1da1948dda9
bump versions of non-dual-life modules that
* differ between 5.10.0 and maint-5.10, or
* differ between 5.8.9 and maint-5.10

(cherry-picked from commit af048c18889d4232ba48aa87bdd20a2320723b43)
18 files changed:
ext/B/B/Xref.pm
ext/NDBM_File/NDBM_File.pm
ext/Socket/Socket.pm
lib/Benchmark.pm
lib/Carp.pm
lib/DB.pm
lib/DirHandle.pm
lib/Dumpvalue.pm
lib/File/Compare.pm
lib/FileHandle.pm
lib/I18N/Collate.pm
lib/PerlIO.pm
lib/SelectSaver.pm
lib/Term/ReadLine.pm
lib/UNIVERSAL.pm
lib/charnames.pm
lib/open.pm
lib/overload.pm