perldelta: Typos, grammar
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 8 May 2013 16:47:16 +0000 (10:47 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 8 May 2013 16:49:30 +0000 (10:49 -0600)
commit4263dd11f350ef0d922afc5755dca1533d4bd070
tree1ea064de0af1af580b3cea464bbe1c6cdbb7744e
parent2e7bc64746e6372ac8f1db30fe4fce8bf094bdec
perldelta: Typos, grammar
pod/perldelta.pod