Update CPAN::Meta::YAML to 0.003
authorDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 22:34:44 +0000 (17:34 -0500)
committerDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 22:36:18 +0000 (17:36 -0500)
commit42467a219c70177fc2004ed9b73d6c3db59dba5c
treebbdc7f18c5a6e878d567ff5deddcf1ad04f79c85
parentdedb16dc0c120d95838b9c92d8ea7f6c72081857
Update CPAN::Meta::YAML to 0.003

This is a minor documentation change at Ingy's request.  Also,
the 0.003 CPAN release omits a test file that we were excluding
so I've removed it from the EXCLUDES list in Maintainers.pl
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/CPAN-Meta-YAML/lib/CPAN/Meta/YAML.pm