perlpodspec corrections
authorRicardo SIGNES <rjbs@cpan.org>
Sun, 24 May 2009 08:11:26 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Tue, 26 May 2009 21:25:23 +0000 (22:25 +0100)
commit41bef1957b8b0e991ed6cf2c5976fb14d656215d
treef8d4d069fcd53884f1f4418a5d0b1f651d4755f1
parent6c0a4ca5e991ca5d0a701da031c6b8f36fc2c888
perlpodspec corrections

(cherry picked from commit 6fbdb1ccd21ee1b840432cead5fae6bef06cf2c8)
pod/.perlpodspec.pod.swp [new file with mode: 0644]
pod/perlpodspec.pod