corelist: update for v5.25.1
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Sun, 8 May 2016 11:58:09 +0000 (07:58 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Mon, 9 May 2016 12:09:12 +0000 (08:09 -0400)
commit4170737e25c85a87b607a645b8cbb5049ea57e58
treeba78f5200da6e1d905d1493d1a9ad8e9ae53ef9c
parent0302547a025c8a18719344e0ce7546340eb0aae4
corelist: update for v5.25.1
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList.pm
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList/TieHashDelta.pm
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList/Utils.pm