Delete the largely obsolete Porting/patching.pod
authorRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Jan 2009 08:44:55 +0000 (09:44 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sat, 11 Apr 2009 15:51:11 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
commit40dc4e82f5f058ab333a8d826fda7d45480918e3
treee35922d1dc3e6e414533fb6f12651a4a942087a5
parent32c52ce3d2e4610e71a547b8a4cd1e00ba9c23a0
Delete the largely obsolete Porting/patching.pod

(but move some good advice in there to the perlrepository man page)

(cherry picked from commit a44f43ac9f3e64cf7616266decab7e6aa6a22a56)
MANIFEST
Porting/patching.pod [deleted file]
pod/perlrepository.pod