restore Storable's portability to pre-5.25.6 perls
authorZefram <zefram@fysh.org>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 04:48:20 +0000 (05:48 +0100)
committerZefram <zefram@fysh.org>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 04:50:08 +0000 (05:50 +0100)
commit40c7720facf5e6944805c593ad6a5604ad88c9ce
tree9aacab889b612b0b7bc3a18b21b045eec2e604c9
parente9b90335606dcae569679dd71fa9a380955fb8f7
restore Storable's portability to pre-5.25.6 perls

Commit 4f72e1e921be7caffd7029f421f171bad7f485f2 changed Storable.xs to
use SvPVCLEAR(), defined only on 5.25.6 and later, but didn't supply a
reserve definition.  Add the obvious reserve definition.
dist/Storable/Storable.pm
dist/Storable/Storable.xs