Storable: the Limit.pm should depend on the code generating it
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 03:34:37 +0000 (14:34 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 2 Apr 2018 01:28:25 +0000 (11:28 +1000)
commit40507cbf67f7e39da9d4745f240a0ef6b580266d
tree060fa7b87bf3549b10a3f00b192d13aaf00c5706
parentc8435d23822f81fcc007463002bb2ea843e008a0
Storable: the Limit.pm should depend on the code generating it
dist/Storable/Makefile.PL