Special test preambles needed for these.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 21:58:54 +0000 (23:58 +0200)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 21:59:10 +0000 (23:59 +0200)
commit3fe9640a0f236b8040d4fab3b85a439db0b15680
treea250f7c448f17fc474e3f2742c36caa443fd590b
parentbbddd987604157f505a568731c0691e4f64b10d1
Special test preambles needed for these.
t/lib/mypragma.t
t/re/pat_advanced.t