On VC6 (broken NaN compare) redefine Perl_isinf.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 17:45:20 +0000 (13:45 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 20:27:08 +0000 (16:27 -0400)
commit3fd158eacc9126db15ab0358a65d4c6ba00d15e8
tree3c9f5349977960fe785fbb633f5170ffce682edb
parent031c3a38999d6e1e63aef26d19b11392d8fee4f4
On VC6 (broken NaN compare) redefine Perl_isinf.

So that it works with NaN, by not using the comparison version of
Perl_isinf.  A little messy but since win32/win32.h is included so
late in perl.h, cannot be done earlier with the other Perl_isinf
logic.  Partially reverts 128eeacb.
perl.h
sv.c
win32/win32.h