Refactor t/run/switchn.t to use test.pl instead of making TAP by hand.
authorColin Kuskie <colink@perldreamer.com>
Sat, 15 Sep 2012 07:42:36 +0000 (00:42 -0700)
committerjkeenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 16:40:26 +0000 (12:40 -0400)
commit3f61bd287ed4a45378c0cdef7688e5043655fec7
tree787ecfb7a1d1a3eb365af1a9fe833ee016a0ea87
parentc3fcf49dfa6136c02c1f42a36f08c75a5f7a5c5c
Refactor t/run/switchn.t to use test.pl instead of making TAP by hand.
t/run/switchn.t