Avoid shelling out to an external sort to verify that MANIFEST is sorted.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 21:36:33 +0000 (22:36 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2009 20:41:52 +0000 (21:41 +0100)
commit3f588530a3e9e4fccba74a81d1bb96ec1c50e786
treeaf907d734e72cb7c1d603f50d1b8d48b45c73353
parentfa014ec661aff6814a364f09dfb077c388b1831d
Avoid shelling out to an external sort to verify that MANIFEST is sorted.

This also lets us report which file(s) are out of order.

(cherry picked from commit 3d967d9abef744c6fe8f4b6b7434a38c59380228)
t/lib/manifest.t