Update Module::CoreList for 5.29.7
authorAbigail <abigail@abigail.be>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 13:48:59 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
committerAbigail <abigail@abigail.be>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 13:58:16 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
commit3f4d3763652d6150a798679412558382fdbc2550
tree26c7f359d110da3f6ffb8d98adf86946afcf2a4a
parent5e088b4a01519d82ea4a92268d158e3b8cec2153
Update Module::CoreList for 5.29.7
dist/Module-CoreList/Changes
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList.pm
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList/Utils.pm