Add dVAR:s for -DPERL_GLOBAL_STRUCT.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 18:38:07 +0000 (14:38 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 19:11:16 +0000 (15:11 -0400)
commit3e64bad3780f3062178c8b26a905aa7f5cba8009
tree37afa69a01969313a2238716eb56efdb17bd9ec4
parent72403750c2f96e070ac2e26ff61b9c7ba96af888
Add dVAR:s for -DPERL_GLOBAL_STRUCT.
op.c