Tweak t/lib/common.pl to use test.pl's (better) tempfile() function.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 13 Apr 2009 09:31:49 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 18:26:17 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
commit3d644b7be6f3c1283906032bafec40fd88f7c4e3
treed95eedb894372e585d3007c5bdbb05f552d6e14b
parent141e08c0d3f4c7c23e27fb763c7df1d690870ce0
Tweak t/lib/common.pl to use test.pl's (better) tempfile() function.

(cherry picked from commit f9cd5d9f11faa2de88f900872c21e75c5d491a24)
t/lib/common.pl