S_regmatch(): improve debugging output
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 13:19:42 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 9 Apr 2018 16:08:49 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
commit3d4720fc00fc1dfe255a4659ceb8d8cdda05dd19
tree737159290be370aeb52e2b78fbee5b6bd0e4ba9f
parent908f2cb56527d29c9176e478fa7eee0d02a7c77e
S_regmatch(): improve debugging output

Make the various debugging outputs identify where the message is coming
from; e,g, change

    trying longer...

to

    WHILEM: B min fail: trying longer...

and change some existing "whilem: ..." messages to "WHILEM: ..." for
consistency.
regexec.c