Upgrade to threads::shared 1.51
authorjdhedden <jdhedden@cpan.org>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 23:23:01 +0000 (19:23 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 18:30:07 +0000 (14:30 -0400)
commit3cfebacc8397adeec781a138c311ff4f37e5b601
treefdc04cd71232e731ee76cbe3deef9f94548070b7
parentd9262b38948c21dc22d00f0f094ad37ee3b98430
Upgrade to threads::shared 1.51
Porting/Maintainers.pl
dist/threads-shared/lib/threads/shared.pm
dist/threads-shared/shared.xs