RT 79076: fix File::stat overload tests -x and -X when uid is root
authorTodd Rinaldo <toddr@cpan.org>
Thu, 11 Nov 2010 23:08:34 +0000 (17:08 -0600)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 12 Nov 2010 02:08:46 +0000 (18:08 -0800)
commit3c1f5943e7d7227d005f4786558b7871b89e7a50
tree8f84e6cc228a81c2cd5f2fd1cb9c63f9e0e80896
parent46787c0e32a676e3fcb60d752d4858316dc1ef77
RT 79076: fix File::stat overload tests -x and -X when uid is root
lib/File/stat.pm
lib/File/stat.t