Perldelta: Clarify when CVE-2018-18312 was fixed.
authorAbigail <abigail@abigail.be>
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 19:12:24 +0000 (20:12 +0100)
committerAbigail <abigail@abigail.be>
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 19:14:49 +0000 (20:14 +0100)
commit3c1b037f652c65ec12fbb10e4d08e0b1599b6aa5
treec18f98c1647869e2ce8dcd2559a08557d33ddc77
parentcc27c3b3ef8a22c153554c7756ac1a22daddff28
Perldelta: Clarify when CVE-2018-18312 was fixed.

This was originally fixed in 5.29.4. The patch itself does have
an entry in the perldelta for 5.29.4, but it was, intentionally,
not made clear a security hole was fixed. This was delayed until
5.28.1 and 5.26.3 were released.
pod/perldelta.pod