Upgrade Socket to 2.002
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Sun, 8 Jul 2012 01:12:51 +0000 (11:12 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Sat, 14 Jul 2012 11:36:17 +0000 (21:36 +1000)
commit3be135d8cfe01725ff3bdfcc1b4a30206a1e0ed2
treeaea9bfd34ecbc430bf3fb562f4370eb143faafb2
parent70c45be37896927958b62eb213e145deea240c3d
Upgrade Socket to 2.002
MANIFEST
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/Socket/Makefile.PL
cpan/Socket/Socket.pm
cpan/Socket/Socket.xs
cpan/Socket/t/ip_mreq.t [new file with mode: 0644]
pod/perldelta.pod