Tick 5.27.3 off the list
authorMatthew Horsfall <wolfsage@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 20:54:25 +0000 (16:54 -0400)
committerMatthew Horsfall <wolfsage@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 20:59:07 +0000 (16:59 -0400)
commit3bda2bac4eb8f5379e5001b8dc7f4c35afa02c03
treec6e58802950470274b2fa0155d57bcd31f403e1d
parentf2b406d8fb1eacbc7d1c4431e773cc5a18aed3c5
Tick 5.27.3 off the list
Porting/release_schedule.pod