Make util.c compile on systems without getcwd()
authorRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Mar 2009 23:13:34 +0000 (00:13 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2009 18:21:15 +0000 (19:21 +0100)
commit3b2e05b1ebaa976a08d31e7c869bd2210f684b16
tree5f0d331d4d99f8fc636d647511cc09632cb5f642
parentb8a624de8261cce868f0dc7b1cd967fc8f260e3c
Make util.c compile on systems without getcwd()

(cherry picked from commit f56ed502c9950029115cee628809882d9174d69f)
util.c