Fix {%hash} ~~ %hash test
authorRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2009 07:22:44 +0000 (08:22 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2009 22:47:22 +0000 (23:47 +0100)
commit3b0f8af1ac4f6786c316d06d9b15c06eabe68256
tree10a9589c414db1190e9ea45f75c9f1d403222cb0
parent94823d7535e59dd599a045b652f8b1f51a352412
Fix {%hash} ~~ %hash test

This was not parsed as a smart match, because {%hash} was taken
as a block, not a an anonymous hash.

Also, avoid to construct an anonymous hash with an odd number of
elements.

(cherry picked from commit fceebc475db7280476c58dcfb36c7e1cd6795eec)
t/op/smartmatch.t