"no feature" now means reset to default
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 00:35:33 +0000 (19:35 -0500)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 14:36:57 +0000 (09:36 -0500)
commit39ec54a59ce332fc44e553f4e5eeceef88e8369e
treeee931a83b2545b9d7c343395d4caccffafe07abc
parentac2b477c8b4b647797d42877de5b1a1d34c94073
"no feature" now means reset to default

See https://rt.perl.org/rt3/Ticket/Display.html?id=108776

"no feature" now resets to the default feature set.  To disable all
features (which is likely to be a pretty special-purpose request, since
it presumably won't match any named set of semantics) you can now
write "no feature ':all'"
lib/feature.pm
regen/feature.pl
t/lib/feature/bundle