update Module::CoreList for 5.19.0
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Sun, 19 May 2013 00:42:27 +0000 (20:42 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Sun, 19 May 2013 00:54:08 +0000 (20:54 -0400)
commit38a400f2228b6ee92ec8af033bbfb0983cb04c7b
tree539e616aefeee63574c881566c8e61b16b8b42e9
parent7c3c39a3b46cd3e5b5de3b35d30dffbc83a55f73
update Module::CoreList for 5.19.0

and its mass removal!
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList.pm
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList.pod
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList/TieHashDelta.pm